Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

We bought a Honda pilot Nick Miller was our sell person nice guy very polite we felt very comfortable with his good approach so far the car has been awesome I strong recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Nick and the rest of the team were so helpful in helping me find my first new car. They walked through all the details thoroughly, listened to what I was looking for and gave good options on models, and were very kind and patient throughout the whole process. When I went in to finalize my purchase, everyone in the shop was welcoming and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Nick was very helpful and made sure we got the best deal. He made my truck dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

A huge thank you to Todd for making our buying experience a breeze I would but from him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

This was an out of state sale and communicated with Kyle, the sales person. He did a great job trying to secure the vehicle to hold the vehicle a few days but they couldn't do that until I was able to get a credit pre-qualification and were able to hold it for 24 hours until I was able to get into the facility. The sale was pretty straightforward, minimal back and forth and we had a vehicle to trade and that was a very quick review of the car. I enjoyed working with Kyle, straight forward individual and pleasant to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I appreciated that the typical high pressure sales tactics was a non event. Austin and Abdullah provided great customer service in the purchase of my F350 and highly recommend Ford of Kirkland. Thank you, Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Received excellent service from Blake Thayer. Easy to communicate with, very helpful, friendly, and responsive. Genuine customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Sales person Nick was attentive and helpful, and we believe we ended up with a fair deal on a beautiful car. He helped us all the way through-and Alberto In the service department, was also quite wonderful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Nick Miller helped me get a good deal on a car I’d been shopping for over the last 5 months. He even came in on his day off to get it done. He was a blessing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I worked with Nick and Tyler to get my new Escape. I couldn't have chosen a better team. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I was looking for a new 2024 Ranger. Wanted to validate getting a Ranger vs. F150. I had already been in touch with Karson via email and he had been very helpful. So when I went to the dealer I worked with Karson to do a test drive of the F150 with the features and color I was interested in. He was very helpful, answered all my question, and we got to do a test drive. I ended up buying the F150 and Karson ensured it was a great process and done in a reasonable amount of time. I really liked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

From start to finish, the experience was very easy and I feel that it did not take very long. The staff was great, Nick was especially good to us during the whole transaction. I would recommend Ford of Kirkland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Very nice exp at Ford of Kirkland Very few customer parking spots, I almost left Salesman Nick was great!! Showed me the truck I wanted, no xx, got me a great deal All in all great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

In my year of car shopping, I finally found a dealership that wasn’t aggressive or condescending (especially towards women which still happens, shockingly). The hassle and hustle of car buying is so very real but my experience was positive at Ford of Kirkland! I had so many questions and was apprehensive but Nick Miller was respectful, informative, and provided the space to make the decision to finally buy a car! And! The sales manager, Darryal Griffin, was also the same. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed or suckered into signing. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Bought a new truck from Nick. He was knowledgeable and friendly to work with. We are happy about our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I was really nervous about the whole buying car process, but Devin Loughry was fantastic at breaking it all down and making me feel comfortable. I was between a few different cars at various places but ultimately, his demeanor and thorough inspection on the test drive was the main deciding factor for me to buy the car. I highly recommend asking for him when looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Nick helped us with the purchase of my Journey , we didn't come here thinking we going to purchase a car but they made it easy. Very happy that I stopped by today. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

. My experience with Ford of Kirkland was straightforward. Adam was very fun to work with and the same with Abdullah such a great joy ! I will be sending anyone I know there ! Kevin was great as well so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Great experience here! Nick, Abdullah, and everyone else I interacted with were friendly, courteous, and easy to work with. Really pleased with my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Bought a car from James. Had a great experience!! Will recommend to all friends & family. Thank you James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

James Toro was great. He did a walk around video of the truck and new a lot about Ford automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

James Toro was super communicative, friendly and helpful without being pushy. Highly recommend Ford of Kirkland and James if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

A very warm pleasant experience. I felt as though they really valued earning my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Nick Miller was incredibly helpful and the process was very easy. No high pressure sales tactics. I'd buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

A very friendly environment. They treated us professionally with excellent manner. I did my research for more than a month. Their deal is amazingly great. Unlike most dealership, they don't put that much pressure to take additional offers. I highly recommend Ford of Kirkland for their stock, price and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

William R is a really attentive and professional representative with Ford of Kirkland. We're working with him on purchasing a Mach E (CA Route 1 model), and he carefully answered all our questions and made sure to ask others (like their product super-guru 'Peter') for input on some of our 'off-the-wall' type questions 🙂 William is friendly and very easy to communicate with, and (as an older person) I can say I really like the fact that he has some wonderful 'old-fashioned' values as far as customer service goes. He also receives support from Nate, who hopefully will get some kinks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Excellent customer experience from the initial enquiry until the driving out from dealership in my new car. The process was quick and efficient, I have felt cared for and I was treated very personally. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

They treated us great. There was minimal waiting. That is a high priority for me. Nick listened and tailored the deal to our needs and we bought a car. I would definitely work with Nick again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Went in to trade our 2011 Hyundai sonata for something more reliable. Honestly at first things didn't look too good but Geoff and Adrian were a couple of magicians and by the end of the day my wife and I drove off the lot in a 2014 honda crv, 3 years newer than our previous car and it has all wheel drive! Thank you Geoff and Adrian!! Thank you Ford of Kirkland! When it's my turn for a new vehicle I'll be seeing you guys for certain!! Can't wait to see you guys when it's my turn for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

We purchased our 2nd vehicle here, this time with Todd Ireland! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience - if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, this is the place and Todd is your guy! Thanks Ford of Kirkland for such an easy and relaxing experience of buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

YOU WILL LOVE THE EXPERIENCE! Working with Ford of Kirkland has been excellent! The sales team is honest, supportive, and purposeful in their approach. Geoff Simons was a joy to work with and made the process fun. His step-by-step communication was helpful and his engaging approach made me feel comfortable - not sold too. Since I was buying the car over New Years' Eve and Day, I was happy that Ford of Kirkland works as a team. Nick Miller was in the dealership early to help me finalize all the details of my purchase along with Thomas Rebek, the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Nick and Geoff went above and beyond to find me a car that was within my budget and that’s reliable. I’m thrilled with my purchase. I’ll definitely come back here for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Honestly look no further for a place to buy your next car and definitely use Nick Miller at Ford of Kirkland - he and the team supporting him exceeded my expectations.. I walked on the lot “looking” at used pick-up trucks not 100% certain what make and model I really wanted. Nick Miller knows his trucks. After that visit, and test driving quite a few different makes and models, I could make an informed decision on what I wanted. He knew exactly what I wanted and what my budget was - and he did everything he possibly could to find me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Just bought our second Ford at Ford of Kirkland. Great service and very professional. 100% will do business again and refer my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

We just purchased our second car here a couple of days ago. Great experience! We'd left another dealership and headed over to Ford of Kirkland after being treated terribly and feeling frustrated. Paul Y took care of us and listened to what we wanted- he promised he'd get us into the Audi Q3 we had our hearts set on and he delivered. Even with a few credit issues. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I had a great experience at this location and service with Nick and team was outstanding. Everyone worked to get my deal done. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Got great service and was helpful to get the car that I wanted. Was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

A great car buying experience. Nima was an awesome person to interact with and buy our Ford Explorer from. He was not overly pushy or pressured. He was very informative, answering our many questions and explaining our options. We luckily were able to get our vehicle quickly from a recent shipment and Nima worked diligently (on his day off!) to get it detailed and keys in our hands quickly. He was patient as we decided what would work best for us and kept me very informed throughout the buying process. As we were waiting on the paperwork he was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Geoff and Nick were able to get me approved on my new Charger and got me driving home in my dream car after a couple hours. Thanks guys so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

After being sent personal videos of cars that met my preferences by Nick, I came to check out and test drive a few of the cars in the lot. Left the same day with a new Hyundai I absolutely love! Nick, Tom, and Nelson were a great team that worked with my budget and even stayed after close to ensure I had everything I needed and felt good about the purchase. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Found my car on a Thursday afternoon and picked it up on Friday. Roy and Tom made it super simple and offered me an amazing amount for my trade in. The whole deal was done in 24 hours from start to finish and was quick and easy for everyone involved. Top notch guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Recently purchased a ‘22 F150 Platinum from Neda at FoK. Very straightforward experience, no high pressure sale. Got a good deal on my trade, too. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Bought my first car from this dealership. Nick did a great job to help me compare the cars I was looking at and answer any questions and concerns. Even went as far as deliver the vehicle while I was at home sick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Eugene was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and kind when I traded in my Volvo. He had everything ready for my test drive, answered all my questions, went above and beyond to make my visit a great one. Thank you Eugene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Had a Great experience here. Shervin helped us in getting our dream car. We are very very happy. He is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Just bought my very first vehicle from the Hyundai ford of Kirkland. Thank you Todd, Rich and Siamak. For getting me into a new vehicle. I appreciate everything you guys did.💚🚙🚗🛻💙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I just purchased a 21 Ford Escape and Peter was awesome! He went over everything on the car and took the time to make sure I know how everything worked. I recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My overall buying experience was excellent. Nick Miller, Sales and Leasing Consultant was professional, knowledgeable, and low pressure. Darryl Griffin, Sales Manager was thorough and fair through closure of sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Nick Miller was informative and very helpful with getting me into my new Tesla! He also helped me take photos after I got everything finalized. I enjoyed my expirience even with how busy the dealership was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Ford of kirkland! I’m following Nima back to Toyota of Kirkland when I bought two Toyota Camry for my sons, he’s great to work with, was very responsive, knowledgeable and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is my second Ford truck bought from him. He is a no hassle, low pressure salesman and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with Ford of Kirkland and would definitely consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great experience with the dealership. Nima Mirzaei was professional and prompt in answering questions and providing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Drove quite a long distance to look at a specific car. Michael, our salesman, was amazing. With me being unfamiliar with the area, he came along for the test drive and was able to answer all my questions and picked a great route to check out the performance of the vehicle. There were no surprises with the price or anything that we had discussed prior to me making the trip up, which a greatly appreciated. When we had agreed to purchase the vehicle, it turned out there was an open recall on the vehicle, so I couldn't drive it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

I ordered my Mach-E from online from Ford and selected Ford of Kirkland as my dealer. The whole experience of ordering the car and picking it from the dealer went super smooth. Steve the fleet manager was really great to work with, he asked me how I wanted to pay for the car and if I needed extended warranty and didn't really push or haggle at all. On the day of pickup, Mo Taha helped me with the transaction, he showed me the car features and let me do a test drive, and took my info to process the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great experience with our visit and the purchase process. I’ve had numerous experience of car shopping and this was one of the best one. Nima was very responsive and truly no-pressure salesman from the beginning and spend more than enough time with me to find the exact car I want. He made the process very simple, easy and quick. Great job I love my Bronco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Super excited to get my new Ford Maverick. Great experience working with Dan Lozott and really appreciate his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

My experience with Dan Lozott at Ford of Kirkland was as good as it gets. He helped me place my order for my built out Maverick XLT back in August and was clear about build time. He was a man of his word and stuck to the order MSRP! A hard thing to find in today's car market. I have already recommended friends to him and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I have worked with Dan Lozott for the last 7 months as I waited for my special order Maverick hybrid pick up truck to arrive. Dan kept me updated throughout this process, answered my questions in a timely manner, and ensured that all of the Ford requirements for this order were met. The Maverick finally arrived with the purchase process a snap. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and experience at FOK. I highly recommend Dan Lozott. A really good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Salesman Dan Lazott was great. Would definitely buy from Ford of Kirkland again. Made the process of buying a car as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Dan was very helpful throughout the process of my custom 150 order. He kept me up to date on the progress every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Dan Lozott and Clance at Ford of Kirkland are very helpful. I truly appreciate Ford of Kirkland with excellent customer service. I usually don't trust car dealer but I trust this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The team at Ford of Kirkland is awesome! In particular, Michael Sylvan did an amazing job explaining the features and guided me through the process with ease. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from FoK over the years and every experience has been great. My latest purchase is a 2021 Ford Bronco that I took delivery of recently after a long wait due to production limits on this new model. Dan Lozott was an absolute joy to work with and he kept me updated through the process. I also want to give a shout out to Steve Cunnington and Rich Ewing, both of whom assisted at various times during the reservation, order, production and delivery process. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend reaching out to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I told my salesperson Michael Sylva the amount I could pay and the time I had to get it done. He exceeded expectations on both fronts. I was out of there in 90 mins with a better deal than I expexted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Working with Dan over the phone and internet was extremely easy. We set an appointment and was able to work the numbers and make it very easy to get into a car. Finance was also fast and easy to work with. The whole team turned what could be a stressful situation into something that was fast, easy, and enjoyable. I will certainly recommend Dan and the team at Ford of Kirkland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Had as good a time as possible buying our car with Dan Lozott in Ford of Kirkland. Not being a native I don’t know why they make buying a car such a long drawn out experience in the land of the car but Dan did his best to keep my spirits up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Just closed a purchase at Ford of Kirkland. Dan Lozott was of great help throughout the process, friendly and very professional service from him and always responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Came into Ford of Kirkland to look at Ford Rangers, they had 3 different options, a 2020 Sport 4x4, 2021 FX4 Off-Road, and a 2021 Tremor edition. After speaking with Dan he handed me the keys to the Sport for a test drive. After returning and looking over the options available, I decided on the '21 FX4 Off-Road and I absolutely love it. Dan made the whole buying process smooth and easy. There was no pressuring to go for another model and we worked through all the logistics very quickly. Clance also helped with the buying process and made signing paperwork quick and painless. Dan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

We buy Used Honda Civic EX 2017 from here and Dan was helping us. He is super-helpful, friendly and quick in response. We were very pleased with his awesome professional customer service. The car itself is in a great condition as per advertised. Thanks again Dan, Richard the manager and other employees at Ford of Kirkland. They are all willing to work with you on your criteria and Im sure you wont regret to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We had a handshake sort of deal back in March when I ordered my truck and when it arrived in August they stuck by it even though They could have gotten a lot more for it. Dan Lozott was a great salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We had a great experience working with Dan Lozott to purchase our new car. We expressed right away that we wanted a no hassle and quick process and he delivered the experience we asked for. He gave honest answers to any frustrations that came up with the buying process and worked with us to solve any hiccups when we wanted to hear a different answer. He was low pressure, very knowledgeable and had some fun stories to share making it a fun experience. Everyone there seemed like they loved being at work and seemed very down to earth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Nick Miller really went above and beyond to help me out with buying a used car. He was very patient, I highly recommend him when you visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Nick navigated my complicated deal with patience and great professionalism. Thank you I will be back. The finance was prepared and knowledgeable. This was my 2nd car purchased from Nick. Thanks Ford of Kirkland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Dan was great, had the car cleaned and ready when I arrives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I worked with Nick and Geoff throughout the process. Nick found me the car I didn’t know I needed and Geoff made sure I was able to drive away with it. The entire process was painless and I’d venture to say the car buying process was enjoyable. I have less that stellar credit and they were able to work magic to get my monthly payments where they needed to be. Great experience and will recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Dan was amazing! Super responsive, listened to my needs and wants and put together a deal to reflect those the best he could. Great salesman that doesn’t feel like he’s trying to pull the wool over your eyes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Dan Lizzot!!! Such a nice guy! Easy to work with and great communication with my sale! Always got back to me within hour! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Rodney was the salesman who assisted me in the purchase of my new Ford Escape. His knowledge of the product along with his professionalism and courtesy made the transaction a pleasant experience! Additionally, his prompt response to texts and emails, before, during and after, my purchase is gratefully appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I was interested in a 2013 Ford Fusion and Nick immediately reached out and offered his help with everything. Ultimately, our family decided to go with a newer car but Nick was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the decision making process. Would recommend working with Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Nick was my salesman for a new 2021 Explorer. I met with him in November and he helped me custom ordered my vehicle. He kept me updated on the build schedule and let me know as soon it arrived. I picked it up on a Sat and he got me familiarized with the new features and working thru a lease. Very enjoyable ordering and buying experience and would highly recommend Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I've been wanting a new a Escape for a long time and Nick was recommended to me by my neighbor. He was very patient and helped me get the exact car that I wanted. Thanks Nick and Clance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Recently brought a 2020 Ford Ranger. We were out of state buyers and much of the details were arranged by phone before we picked up the truck. Dan Lozott was are salesperson and was extremely helpful and very prompt in returning all phone calls, text and emails during this process. After the sale he spent a great deal of time setting up some of the programs for our truck. We did have issues with Fords first responders rebate program as it is somewhat misleading in our opinion. We did not get the rebate, however because Dan was very understanding and calm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great experience with the salesmen. Justin Soga focused on what I wanted and what was in my range. I never felt like he was pushing an agenda. Jason was upbeat and willing to make a deal. I feel like I got a good deal on my car. I did not plan on buying a car today, I don't like rushing that decision, but they made me a good offer on a good car. The only down side was I spent a lot more time there than I wanted. After making the deal it took about 2 hours to prepare and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great deal and customer service from Dan. I have bought several trucks from him and he is top notch and values my time and provides upfront pricing and trustworthy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The sales advisor worked with my schedule, was professional, got me a great rate, and now I have my first new car and I'm in love with it. If you want a great buying experience and a nice car. I highly recommend Vass at Ford of Kirkland. He made the car shopping process easiest than ever. Thank you, Vass and Richard(General Sales Manager).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Thank you Rodney Zins for getting our family into our new car! We came knowing what type of car we wanted and Rodney helped us find the right one! He was very laid back and relaxed. We walked cars together and then he wrote down the part numbers while we walked, and kept track of ones we added to the list and the ones we took off! He was very conversational and never forced us or pressured us. After some test driving we chose our new family car! Rodney chatted with us while paperwork was sorted. Thank you for Rodney ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review