Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Recently purchased a ‘22 F150 Platinum from Neda at FoK. Very straightforward experience, no high pressure sale. Got a good deal on my trade, too. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Bought my first car from this dealership. Nick did a great job to help me compare the cars I was looking at and answer any questions and concerns. Even went as far as deliver the vehicle while I was at home sick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Great service and super friendly staff and everything works on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Eugene was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and kind when I traded in my Volvo. He had everything ready for my test drive, answered all my questions, went above and beyond to make my visit a great one. Thank you Eugene!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Service was completed well and facility had good wifi including seating with and without tables so I could work while I waited. After the service the staff offered me a direct contact number for them I could use if I needed to ask questions or contact them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Had a Great experience here. Shervin helped us in getting our dream car. We are very very happy. He is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Just bought my very first vehicle from the Hyundai ford of Kirkland. Thank you Todd, Rich and Siamak. For getting me into a new vehicle. I appreciate everything you guys did.💚🚙🚗🛻💙

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I hate going to a dealership to buy a car. I will be less hesitant in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

The entire team was great. Todd was our salesman he did a great job. The finance man was awesome as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I just purchased a 21 Ford Escape and Peter was awesome! He went over everything on the car and took the time to make sure I know how everything worked. I recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My overall buying experience was excellent. Nick Miller, Sales and Leasing Consultant was professional, knowledgeable, and low pressure. Darryl Griffin, Sales Manager was thorough and fair through closure of sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I arrived late for my appointment and was taken in for the oil change anyway. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Nick Miller was informative and very helpful with getting me into my new Tesla! He also helped me take photos after I got everything finalized. I enjoyed my expirience even with how busy the dealership was!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

We were afraid that the engine light was serious trouble on our 6-year-old SUV. And the service dept. was completely slammed and backed up. When we asked to the sales department to expedite the analysis of the problem, we quickly learned it was time to get into a new vehicle. Despite supply chain issues limiting choices Neda Badiee came through for us and delivered just what we needed with compassion and a fair price for a very nicely equipped, economical and energy-efficient new Escape Hybrid to fit our needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Super professional and welcoming. Came to see a used vehicle. xxxx was very helpful and knowledgeable. Really listened to what I liked and wanted, and showed me a few options that might fit my needs. Super happy with my experience here and the finance manager (Blanca) was friendly as well. If you haven't checked these folks out yet, definitely take a look 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Good Service Department delivered service exactly as I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Ford of kirkland! I’m following Nima back to Toyota of Kirkland when I bought two Toyota Camry for my sons, he’s great to work with, was very responsive, knowledgeable and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is my second Ford truck bought from him. He is a no hassle, low pressure salesman and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with Ford of Kirkland and would definitely consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

My experience of purchasing the Maverick was outstanding. We ordered the car in February one were told that it would be delivered in 4 to 6 months. IZ was actually delivered within two months and we were kept informed of every stage go production from order date to completion and delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Nima was a pleasure to work. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and provided us the non-preasured process we needed to evaluate several different cars and brands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great experience with the dealership. Nima Mirzaei was professional and prompt in answering questions and providing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Drove quite a long distance to look at a specific car. Michael, our salesman, was amazing. With me being unfamiliar with the area, he came along for the test drive and was able to answer all my questions and picked a great route to check out the performance of the vehicle. There were no surprises with the price or anything that we had discussed prior to me making the trip up, which a greatly appreciated. When we had agreed to purchase the vehicle, it turned out there was an open recall on the vehicle, so I couldn't drive it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

I ordered my Mach-E from online from Ford and selected Ford of Kirkland as my dealer. The whole experience of ordering the car and picking it from the dealer went super smooth. Steve the fleet manager was really great to work with, he asked me how I wanted to pay for the car and if I needed extended warranty and didn't really push or haggle at all. On the day of pickup, Mo Taha helped me with the transaction, he showed me the car features and let me do a test drive, and took my info to process the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great experience with our visit and the purchase process. I’ve had numerous experience of car shopping and this was one of the best one. Nima was very responsive and truly no-pressure salesman from the beginning and spend more than enough time with me to find the exact car I want. He made the process very simple, easy and quick. Great job I love my Bronco

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I am so satisfied with the service I received again from Ford of Kirkland. Taking my car there really have me worry free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Excellent as always and a pleasure to take my car to Hyundai of Kirkland every time. Superb clean shop, great atmosphere while you wait for your car to be serviced, repaired and pampered. Chris Zuch and his hard working team take the time to talk with me explaining whatever repairs were needed and how to keep my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe in mint condition. Good People.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Super excited to get my new Ford Maverick. Great experience working with Dan Lozott and really appreciate his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

My experience with Dan Lozott at Ford of Kirkland was as good as it gets. He helped me place my order for my built out Maverick XLT back in August and was clear about build time. He was a man of his word and stuck to the order MSRP! A hard thing to find in today's car market. I have already recommended friends to him and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I have worked with Dan Lozott for the last 7 months as I waited for my special order Maverick hybrid pick up truck to arrive. Dan kept me updated throughout this process, answered my questions in a timely manner, and ensured that all of the Ford requirements for this order were met. The Maverick finally arrived with the purchase process a snap. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and experience at FOK. I highly recommend Dan Lozott. A really good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Salesman Dan Lazott was great. Would definitely buy from Ford of Kirkland again. Made the process of buying a car as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Dan was very helpful throughout the process of my custom 150 order. He kept me up to date on the progress every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Dan Lozott and Clance at Ford of Kirkland are very helpful. I truly appreciate Ford of Kirkland with excellent customer service. I usually don't trust car dealer but I trust this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The team at Ford of Kirkland is awesome! In particular, Michael Sylvan did an amazing job explaining the features and guided me through the process with ease. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from FoK over the years and every experience has been great. My latest purchase is a 2021 Ford Bronco that I took delivery of recently after a long wait due to production limits on this new model. Dan Lozott was an absolute joy to work with and he kept me updated through the process. I also want to give a shout out to Steve Cunnington and Rich Ewing, both of whom assisted at various times during the reservation, order, production and delivery process. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend reaching out to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I told my salesperson Michael Sylva the amount I could pay and the time I had to get it done. He exceeded expectations on both fronts. I was out of there in 90 mins with a better deal than I expexted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Working with Dan over the phone and internet was extremely easy. We set an appointment and was able to work the numbers and make it very easy to get into a car. Finance was also fast and easy to work with. The whole team turned what could be a stressful situation into something that was fast, easy, and enjoyable. I will certainly recommend Dan and the team at Ford of Kirkland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Had as good a time as possible buying our car with Dan Lozott in Ford of Kirkland. Not being a native I don’t know why they make buying a car such a long drawn out experience in the land of the car but Dan did his best to keep my spirits up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Just closed a purchase at Ford of Kirkland. Dan Lozott was of great help throughout the process, friendly and very professional service from him and always responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Came into Ford of Kirkland to look at Ford Rangers, they had 3 different options, a 2020 Sport 4x4, 2021 FX4 Off-Road, and a 2021 Tremor edition. After speaking with Dan he handed me the keys to the Sport for a test drive. After returning and looking over the options available, I decided on the '21 FX4 Off-Road and I absolutely love it. Dan made the whole buying process smooth and easy. There was no pressuring to go for another model and we worked through all the logistics very quickly. Clance also helped with the buying process and made signing paperwork quick and painless. Dan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

We buy Used Honda Civic EX 2017 from here and Dan was helping us. He is super-helpful, friendly and quick in response. We were very pleased with his awesome professional customer service. The car itself is in a great condition as per advertised. Thanks again Dan, Richard the manager and other employees at Ford of Kirkland. They are all willing to work with you on your criteria and Im sure you wont regret to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We had a handshake sort of deal back in March when I ordered my truck and when it arrived in August they stuck by it even though They could have gotten a lot more for it. Dan Lozott was a great salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We had a great experience working with Dan Lozott to purchase our new car. We expressed right away that we wanted a no hassle and quick process and he delivered the experience we asked for. He gave honest answers to any frustrations that came up with the buying process and worked with us to solve any hiccups when we wanted to hear a different answer. He was low pressure, very knowledgeable and had some fun stories to share making it a fun experience. Everyone there seemed like they loved being at work and seemed very down to earth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Nick Miller really went above and beyond to help me out with buying a used car. He was very patient, I highly recommend him when you visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Nick navigated my complicated deal with patience and great professionalism. Thank you I will be back. The finance was prepared and knowledgeable. This was my 2nd car purchased from Nick. Thanks Ford of Kirkland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Dan was great, had the car cleaned and ready when I arrives

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Straight forward process, didn?t waste my time like other dealerships have.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

I can in for a 20k service appointment with a very busy day ahead. I told them I needed my truck back and ready to go in an hours. They not only completed the service work, buy I was out the door within an hour as well. I appreciated that very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I worked with Nick and Geoff throughout the process. Nick found me the car I didn’t know I needed and Geoff made sure I was able to drive away with it. The entire process was painless and I’d venture to say the car buying process was enjoyable. I have less that stellar credit and they were able to work magic to get my monthly payments where they needed to be. Great experience and will recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Shervin was an excellent sales associate. Helpful, no pressure, and went out of his way to make the sale happen for us, even if it meant jockeying a bunch of cars in the lot so we could test drive. Paperwork went quickly and we completed everything within a couple hours instead of the typical all day wait at most dealerships. Everyone was super nice and our visit with finance went quickly. Shervin also satyed with me and chatted after the sale was completed and I was waiting for the detailing to get finished, instead of looking for the next customer. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Great experience with no problems or issues to address.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

It was very easy, just a quick call to schedule then everything went like clockwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Dan was amazing! Super responsive, listened to my needs and wants and put together a deal to reflect those the best he could. Great salesman that doesn’t feel like he’s trying to pull the wool over your eyes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Dan Lizzot!!! Such a nice guy! Easy to work with and great communication with my sale! Always got back to me within hour! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I took my car here for service and they were so fast! Took less than an hour and costumer service was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Five star, was very pleased with everything even the shuttle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Went in for oil change and to locate the source of an oil leak. Both were concluded with great result. My service rep Kevin was super.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

These guys are awesome. Dan Lozott really knows his stuff. The difference here vs other dealerships is they don't push you to "buy" something. They show you the quality and value of their product and let you make an informed decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Rodney was the salesman who assisted me in the purchase of my new Ford Escape. His knowledge of the product along with his professionalism and courtesy made the transaction a pleasant experience! Additionally, his prompt response to texts and emails, before, during and after, my purchase is gratefully appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Kevin takes care of my car, and fantastic service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I was interested in a 2013 Ford Fusion and Nick immediately reached out and offered his help with everything. Ultimately, our family decided to go with a newer car but Nick was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the decision making process. Would recommend working with Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Nick was my salesman for a new 2021 Explorer. I met with him in November and he helped me custom ordered my vehicle. He kept me updated on the build schedule and let me know as soon it arrived. I picked it up on a Sat and he got me familiarized with the new features and working thru a lease. Very enjoyable ordering and buying experience and would highly recommend Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I've been wanting a new a Escape for a long time and Nick was recommended to me by my neighbor. He was very patient and helped me get the exact car that I wanted. Thanks Nick and Clance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Recently brought a 2020 Ford Ranger. We were out of state buyers and much of the details were arranged by phone before we picked up the truck. Dan Lozott was are salesperson and was extremely helpful and very prompt in returning all phone calls, text and emails during this process. After the sale he spent a great deal of time setting up some of the programs for our truck. We did have issues with Fords first responders rebate program as it is somewhat misleading in our opinion. We did not get the rebate, however because Dan was very understanding and calm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great experience with the salesmen. Justin Soga focused on what I wanted and what was in my range. I never felt like he was pushing an agenda. Jason was upbeat and willing to make a deal. I feel like I got a good deal on my car. I did not plan on buying a car today, I don't like rushing that decision, but they made me a good offer on a good car. The only down side was I spent a lot more time there than I wanted. After making the deal it took about 2 hours to prepare and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great deal and customer service from Dan. I have bought several trucks from him and he is top notch and values my time and provides upfront pricing and trustworthy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The sales advisor worked with my schedule, was professional, got me a great rate, and now I have my first new car and I'm in love with it. If you want a great buying experience and a nice car. I highly recommend Vass at Ford of Kirkland. He made the car shopping process easiest than ever. Thank you, Vass and Richard(General Sales Manager).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

The folks at Kirkland Ford made our buying experience a good one. They helped us with the selection, financing and delivery of our new vehicle. A very pleasant buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Very professional, no hassle, no pressure and great rep Nima!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Thank you Rodney Zins for getting our family into our new car! We came knowing what type of car we wanted and Rodney helped us find the right one! He was very laid back and relaxed. We walked cars together and then he wrote down the part numbers while we walked, and kept track of ones we added to the list and the ones we took off! He was very conversational and never forced us or pressured us. After some test driving we chose our new family car! Rodney chatted with us while paperwork was sorted. Thank you for Rodney ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This was the BEST experience I have ever had on buying a car. THE BEST. Nima didn't waste time, so lots of back and forth was done on the internet. When I looked at the car, and asked questions, he knew the answers or said he'd find out. My first car was a Mercedes. But this Ford Escape Hybrid Titanium is my favorite, thanks to Nima's LISTENING. It was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Oil change, repair Intelligent door open system and program new key for 2018 Ford Explorer - everything was handled professionally.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Ford of Kirkland was wonderful. We met with Dan Lazott who steered up through the purchase process. Dan is a gem. We got what we wanted. I'll be back, as they say.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Dan Lozott made the buying experience easy. He was knowledgeable and shared his driving experience, as well as insights on the vehicle. He went out of his way to make the entire process as stress-free and convenient as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Dan Lozott was wonderful to work with and he took great care of me! I would recommend him to my friends and family! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I want to thank Nick today for all of his assistance, professionalism, and car-worthy advice, which led to our purchasing of a sports-utility SUV. Nick, you helped Emery and I find our "dream car." We enjoyed working with both you and Rich. Thanks again. Nella

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Nima did a great job today, he made the car buying process non stressful. Also, he was kind and funny, he even bought me food. Great work Nima.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Overall good buying experience. I knew the car ahead of time I wanted to buy and the process was simple

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Love my car and all it's amenities, the car is clean, and the employees were wonderful. Couple of suggestions: when you indicate that you are going to fill the car, that would indicate and full tank, not a 1/4 tank. Second, please do not try to sneak in the doc fee of $150. I did notice but after 2.5 hours did not wish to wait to re-draw the paperwork to remove it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I Worked with the nicest sale person ever. He is kind and ready to help his customers by any means. I really had a great experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I had the best car buying experience at the Ford of Kirkland. The sales rep Nima went above and beyond. The sale and their customer service were outstanding. Sonny did a good job with the financing. Definitely a 5-star dealership. They helped with transportation as well. I'd recommend you if you're looking for a none-pressure, fun, and knowledgeable salesperson, see Nima before try anywhere else. Thank you Ford of Kirkland!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Dan Lozott was genuinely pleasant and knowledgeable. I was in a hurry and he accommodated that while giving me all the information that I needed. There were a lot of customers in to see him which was a great sign. While my last experience at CarMax was not bad, this was so much better. Thanks, Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Todd was great to work with—upfront about costs and truthful. He went through various contingencies and helped us understand options. After visiting several dealers, we found him refreshingly straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I had a very positive buying experience with Dan Lozott at Ford of Kirkland. Dan was very helpful in helping me sort thru the available trucks to find the best choice for me at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I went to Ford of Kirkland?s site and the first car I found was exactly the car I wanted. I called to ask them to hold it then drove to the dealership and bought it for a very good price.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Found a truck with everything we wanted. Got a great deal. Nice friendly people. Made the experience comfortable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Recently I purchased a truck first time in my life 😊 Thanks to Dan Lozott and Steve from Ford of Kirkland, it was straightforward and the best experience I ever had to purchase a car ( opps I mean truck 😊 ). I am impressed with their drive, ambition, and passion. One thing stuck to me was that their overall focus is on customer delight and respectfully giving their customers the best experience. Obviously, I had tons of questions as I bought the truck the first time, but I received a prompt and polite answer every time from all communication methods ( in the phone, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

This was my fourth time buying a vehicle from Ford of Kirkland and I will continue to go to them first when I'm in the market to buy a vehicle. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. I bought a 2020 Ford Edge ST and I love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Purchased a 2013 Flex last month, my experience with these guys have been great! Peter was really nice and no pressure, big difference from a lot of the other sales people I've dealt with recently. Him and the finance team worked with me for a good deal on the car. I had the keys the next day along with an inspection report. Had some minor engine trouble a few days later, Erik from the service team was very understanding. They were able to help me get it completely taken care of even though I live 5 hours away! Great used car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Hassle free shopping. I was able to find a deal that I wanted and fit into my budget. Nima was the person I worked with. He seems honest in his approach. I am super happy with my new Ford; I will totally come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Todd Ireland helped me and I have to say that he is the most professional sales person that I have ever worked with. Super Customer Service and I would never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great Dealership and ease of working with a fantastic salesman, Todd Ireland. Professional and no pressure. We will be back and recommend our family and friends! Thank you Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Vass did a great job today, he made the car buying process non stressful. Also, he was kind and funny, he even bought me some gas for my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Friendly and outgoing service motivated team made it easier buying process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Needed a new key cut and programed after my second key was washed and dried! Kevin P. said it might take two hours to cut and program - it took around one hour and fifteen minutes! I now have two good keys that both work well! The service department has always come in under time for any work I have had done at Ford of Kirkland.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

I leased a Ford Ranger XLT from this dealership and the process went smoothly. Handoff from one salesperson to another went well (it was my primary sales person's day off when I finally went in to buy).

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Nice People . Good quality Used Cars . They will let you test drive and inspect the vehicle by yourself and let them know what repairs to be needed and they will address it as best as they can, . { although not fully guaranteed. )

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Ford of Kirkland is where we purchased our F-150 in 2014 and have been very satisfied with both the purchase process and the quality of service as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

If I could I would give them a 100 stars. Kevin and his team are simply amazing and kind. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I get all my questions answered. And to make sure my car is always Is in good condition. I never feel pressured or taken advantage of. They always make me feel safe and confident that I get only what my cars needs. Never pushing for more maintenance. And that is why I always recommend Kirkland Ford Services to everyone I now.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Service went great even looking for codes that did not come up when I got to the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Had a fantastic experience with the FOK team, especially used car manager Erik and Rich. Couldn’t be happier with the truck I bought and the exceptional customer service I received. Great employees over there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Had a fantastic experience with the FOK team, especially used car manager Erik and Rich. Couldn’t be happier with the truck I purchased and the exceptional customer service provided by the desk manager Erik. Great employees over there!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review